skip navigation


Executive Editor
Peter Kilpe
John Petrik
Dave Bittner
Social Media Editor and Community Outreach Director
Jennifer Eiben
Technical Editor and Software Engineering Director
Chris Russell

Academic, Research, and Industry Partners

Malek Ben Salem, PhD Research Manager, Accenture Labs
Joe Carrigan The Johns Hopkins University Information Security Institute
Charles Clancy Director, Hume Center for National Security and Technology, Virginia Tech
Dale Drew Chief Security Officer, CenturyLink, Threat Research Labs
Rick Howard Chief Security Officer, Palo Alto Networks
Justin Harvey Managing Director and Global Lead, Incident Response Practice, Accenture Security
Jonathan Katz Director, University of Maryland Cybersecurity Center
Robert M Lee CEO, Dragos Inc.
Yossi Oren Team Member, Cyber Security Research Center at Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Chris Poulin Principal/Director at Booz Allen Hamilton
Zulfikar Ramzan, PhD Chief Technology Officer, RSA
Awais Rashid Director of Security-Lancaster, Lancaster University
Markus Rauschecker, JD Cybersecurity Program Manager, University of Maryland Center for Health and Homeland Security
Emily E. Wilson Director of Analysis, Terbium Labs
Ben Yelin, JD Senior Law & Policy Analyst, University of Maryland Center for Health and Homeland Security

More about the CyberWire

Services — Syndication, Tailored News Products, Analysis, Research, and Reporting.
Sponsorships — Grow your brand and increase your customer base. Become a sponsor.
Support — Support the CyberWire.
Patrons — Be a Part of the CyberWire Story.
Testimonials — What our readers & listeners are saying.
Contact Us — Do you have a question or suggestion for the CyberWire?

Follow the CyberWire